Board of Directors

Thank you to these volunteers who give of their time and expertise to govern the organization, set the strategic direction to ensure that WIRE-Net achieves its stated mission, and protect the public interest.

Jay O'Neill


Gary Davis

Vice Chair

Dave McCarthy


Tim Rosengarten

Past Chair

John Colm

WIRE-Net President and Executive Director

Pete Accorti

Renee Avampato

Bob Carpenter

Dan Collins

James Domingo

Windsor Ford

Mark Kovach

Suzy Hecht Remer

Midwest Box Company/Walford Industrial Park

Dana Rose

Jack Schron, Jr.