Staff

Our Values

WIRE-Net's core values represent the immovable grounding principles that do not require any external justification. They are the "big rocks in the river" around which our work flows. Our values define how we view ourselves, guide our individual decisions, shape behaviors, and ultimately move us towards attaining our vision.

Integrity We build trust through honest and accountable relationships with our internal (employees) and external stakeholders. We trust each other to do the right thing.

Optimism We demonstrate proactive and appreciative behavior supported by confidence in our strengths. We always seek out opportunities balanced between idealism and realism.

Continuous Improvement We always seek to learn from what we do, and act upon that learning. We pursue innovative and responsive programs to meet customer and community needs.

Respect We honor each other, our community, and ourselves. We actively seek out collaborations with fellow stakeholders that promote the greater good and support a healthy community.


Renee Anderson

Vice President, Finance and Administration

RAnderson@wire-net.org
216.920.1964


Tom Birkel

Industrial Development Manager

TBirkel@wire-net.org
216.920.1953


Millie Caraballo

Industrial Development Manager

John Colm

President and Executive Director

JColm@wire-net.org
216.588.1445


Rick Dawson

Manager, Membership Development

RDawson@wire-net.org
216.920.1960


Linda Ferguson

Program Assistant

LFerguson@wire-net.org
216.920.1955


Patrick Fullenkamp

Director, Technical Services, GLWN

Kristen Haning

Outreach and Event Coordinator

KHaning@wire-net.org
216.920.1957


Michael Hoag

Vice President, Workforce Development

MHoag@wire-net.org
216.920.1958


Dee Holody

Director, Operations, GLWN

DHolody@wire-net.org
216.920.1959


Joyce Huang

Industrial Development Manager

JHuang@wire-net.org
216.391.5080, ext 103


Julie King

Vice President, Resource Development and Communications

JKing@wire-net.org
216.588.1438


T.J. McGowan

Manager, Employment Services

TJMcGowan@wire-net.org
216.588.1441


Jon Rivera

Workforce Development Coordinator

JRivera@wire-net.org
216.920.1966


Mari-Elen Sammon

Manager, Brand Marketing

MESammon@wire-net.org
216.588.1442


Anne Schaum

Administrative Director

ASchaum@wire-net.org
216.920.1962


Brianna Schultz

Director, Youth Programs

BSchultz@wire-net.org
216.920.1967


Ed Weston

Director, Manufacturing Growth Programs

EWeston@glwn.org
216.920.1965


Jessica Westropp

Workforce Development Manager

JWestropp@wire-net.org
216.588.1444


Kareemah Williams

CIRI Program Director

KWilliams@wire-net.org
216.588.1446