Staff

Our Values

These core values were developed by WIRE-Net leadership and staff, and are paired with commitment statements developed by WIRE-Net staff.

Excellence

  • I use all the resources at my disposal to fill company needs
  • I work to achieve shared goals with coworkers and stakeholders
  • I embrace new and innovative ideas

Integrity

  • I focus on making WIRE-Net's mission come alive through my work in the community
  • I approach tough conversations with truth and kindness
  • I take responsibility for my actions and decisions
  • I do what I say I am going to do

Community

  • I build Internal and external relationships that are the foundation of WIRE-Net's work
  • I actively engage in community partner initiatives
  • I respond to the needs of stakeholders through action or connection

Leadership

  • I regularly reflect on the work that I do to maintain alignment with mission and values
  • I respect the expertise of others and will ask and embrace questions to gain clarity
  • I recognize my strengths and weaknesses and strive for continuous improvement

Renee Anderson

Vice President, Finance and Administration

RAnderson@wire-net.org
216.920.1964


Tom Birkel

Industrial Development Manager

TBirkel@wire-net.org
216.920.1953


Millie Caraballo

Industrial Development Manager

John Colm

President and Executive Director

JColm@wire-net.org
216.588.1445


Rick Dawson

Manager, Membership Development

RDawson@wire-net.org
216.920.1960


Kristen Haning

Outreach and Event Coordinator

KHaning@wire-net.org
216.920.1957


Michael Hoag

Vice President, Workforce Development

MHoag@wire-net.org
216.920.1958


Gelise Littlejohn

Industrial Development Manager

GLittlejohn@wire-net.org
216.391.5080, ext 107


T.J. McGowan

Manager, Employment Services

TJMcGowan@wire-net.org
216.588.1441


Jon Rivera

Workforce Development Coordinator

JRivera@wire-net.org
216.920.1966


Mari-Elen Sammon

Manager, Brand Marketing

MESammon@wire-net.org
216.588.1442


Anne Schaum

Administrative Director

ASchaum@wire-net.org
216.920.1962


Brianna Schultz

Director, Youth Programs

BSchultz@wire-net.org
216.920.1967


Ed Weston

Director, Manufacturing Growth Programs

EWeston@glwn.org
216.920.1965


Jessica Westropp

Workforce Development Manager

JWestropp@wire-net.org
216.588.1444