Active Participation

You Can Help Us . . . grow and strengthen manufacturing!

  Serve on the WIRE-Net Board of Directors or a Committee

  Host events - plant tours or networking events

  Sponsor a student for a job shadow, internship, or pre-apprenticeship


WIRE-Net encourages active participation in your network.

The Board of Directors and Committees give community volunteers opportunities—to strengthen manufacturing relationships that can lead to new business, new markets, new talent.

Thank you, 2015 Board of Directors and Committees

Board of Directors

* Tim Rosengarten, Vice President of Operations
Swagelok Company

* Jay O'Neill, Sales Rep
Lane Steel

* Dave McCarthy, Director of Profit Enhancement Services
Rea & Associates

Pete Accorti, President
Talan Products, Inc.

Renee Avampato, President
JRN Group, Inc.

* Robert Carpenter, Sr Vice President
PNC Commercial Banking

Dan Collins, VP of Sales & Marketing
Wire Products Company

* Gary Davis, President & Owner
Aetna Plastics Corp.

Mark Dawson, President
Cleveland Steel Tool Co.

Tanya DiSalvo, President & Operations Manager
Criterion Tool & Die, Inc.

James Domingo, President
The Domingo Group LLC

Susan Hecht Remer, President
Midwest Box Co/Walford Industrial Park

Mark Kovach, Mgr., Mechanical Maintenance, Finishing & Shipping

* Dana Rose, Partner
Weston Hurd LLP

Jack Schron, Jr, President & CEO
Jergens, Inc.

Thomas Schumann, General Manager
E.C. Kitzel & Sons, Inc.

Shelly Simpson, Director of HR
Dan T. Moore Company

Leslie Yerkes, President
Catalyst Consulting Group, Inc.

* denotes Executive Committee member

Employment & Training Committee

Shelly Simpson, Dan T. Moore Company

Judith Crocker, MAGNET

Annette Dockus, Superior Tool

Bonnetta DuBreuil, Adalet

Laura Knaak, Integrity Staffing Services

Kevin Martin, Swagelok Company

Thomas Schumann, E.C. Kitzel & Sons, Inc.

William Swan, Swagelok Company

Finance Committee

Dave McCarthy, Rea & Associates

Jessica Hartman, RSM US LLP

David Jablonowski, RBS Citizens

Steve Paavola, Equipment Merchants International

Brian Spitz, AT&F

Governance Committee

Bruce Waterhouse, Nicola, Gudbranson & Cooper, LLC

Pete Accorti, Talan Products, Inc.

Dana Rose, Weston Hurd LLP

Manufacturing Assistance Program Committee

Mark Dawson, Cleveland Steel Tool Co.

Pete Accorti, Talan Products, Inc.

Linas Biliunas, Martindale Electric Co.

Dan Collins, Wire Products Company

Annette Superior Tool

Larry Fulton, President

LEFCO Worthington

Tim Rosengarten, Swagelok Company

Leslie Yerkes, Catalyst Consulting Group, Inc.

Membership Committee

Gary Davis, Aetna Plastics Corp.

Suzanne Caraballo, Robin Industries, Inc.

Tim Davis, Danco Metal Products Inc.

James Domingo, The Domingo Group LLC

Robert Felber, Felber PR & Marketing

Cheryl-Ann Madsen, Huntington National Bank - Pepper Pike

Jim Marra, Blue Point Capital Partners

Brett Neate, Zinner & Co., LLP

Kiley Smith, Home Savings & Loan

Nick Stipanovich, Manufacturing Advisory Committee

Jason Tuma, BCG & Company

Personnel Committee

Tim Rosengarten, Swagelok Company

Pete Accorti, Talan Products, Inc.

Caitlin Christie, NPA Coatings, Inc.

Mark Dawson, Cleveland Steel Tool Co.

Thomas Schumann, E.C. Kitzel & Sons, Inc.

Leslie Yerkes, Catalyst Consulting Group, Inc.

Resource Development Committee

Robert Carpenter, PNC Commercial Banking

Renee Avampato, JRN Group, Inc.

Bridgette Berthelot, AT&F

Mark Dawson, Cleveland Steel Tool Co.

Joe Janos, Great Lakes Computer

Mark Kovach, ArcelorMittal

Mark Mazzone, Greater Cleveland Construction

Chuck Mintz, Mintz Photography

Jay O'Neill, Lane Steel

Thomas Schumann, E.C. Kitzel & Sons, Inc.

For additional information, contact Julie King, Vice President of Resource Development, at 216.588.1438.